Customer Reviews

Add A Review

"Good job"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great place, friendly and informative service writer. Prices were very fair. I highly recommend Douglas Jeep and tell anyone I know to go there whether they have a Dodge products or not.
May 9 2018
Reviewed by MelSmith81
"Very friendly and knowledge of product."
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We went to see what our options were if we decided to trade. We decided we wanted a certain color and a V6 Jeep Cherokee. It was not available on their lot. The staff was very helpful in finding one at a different dealership and made arrangements to get it here. David Barth was excellent to deal with, his knowledge of vehicles is amazing. We like the smaller dealership where you are a person not a number, and they prove that. We would recommend them, check them out.
May 9 2018
Reviewed by Richard Baillargeon
"Over and above!"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Melissa Mcereny, Service Advisor at Douglas Jeep in Venice, FL was over the top helpful when I had my car in for service recently. She stuck with me until she got the problem solved and I so appreciate her persistence and freindly attiditude in the process.
May 9 2018
Reviewed by Marylu
"2017 Chrysler Pacifica"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I bought a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica from Douglas Jeep Chrysler and had a great car buying experience. My salesperson Scott was very professional & knowledgeable about the make, model & features of the vehicle. The test drive was very smooth. During the purchase process, the paperwork was handled efficiently. Brian in the finance department was also very pleasant to work with. They had a nice selection of vehicles to pick from.
May 9 2018
Reviewed by gdj313
"Best car buying Experience ever"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The folks at Douglas Jeep were awesome. From the sales rep, Dave Barth, his manager, Keith Oliver, and the finance guy Brian, I was treated with respect and they listened to everything I had to say. They knew what my budget was and did everything necessary to get me in the vehicle I wanted. This was my first NEW car purchase and for me a very big deal. I drove off the lot tonight feeling great about my decision. No remorse, no questioning "did I get a good deal". Just a great experience all around. Thanks Douglas Jeep for making my day!!
May 9 2018
Reviewed by HwyStar
"Managers and staff were a pleasure to work with."
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a rear differential problem on my 2011 Ram 1500. As it turned out the problem was very difficult to pin point but the managers and technicians stayed with it and eventually fixed the problem. I am very happy about how this issue was handled and corrected and would highly recommend this facility and staff to anyone needing device.
May 9 2018
Reviewed by Dodgeguy
"Great salesman David Reyes!"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
He was so helpful and knows what he's talking about. Wonderful personality and honest. Great team of people and fun! Would recommend him!!! Great selection of cars too
May 9 2018
Reviewed by Beachgirl13
"Dodge Ram Purchase"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman David Barth did a great job! He was very knowledgable and courteous and made sure the process ran smoothly. I would highly recommend him!
May 9 2018
Reviewed by Dodge Ram Man
"Leasing a new Pacifica"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Loved our salesman David Barth. When we arrived our new vehicle was all ready to go and instructions were provided by David. Great price on the Pacifica and we did lots of shopping before deciding on Douglas Jeep Chrysler. Great experience
May 9 2018
Reviewed by Isia
"Used car shopping"
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Last week we stopped at the Douglas dealership & met salesman Pete McIvers. Due to a recent accident we were looking for a Dodge Caravan. Pete was very friendly and showed us what was on the lot within our budget. At no time was he pushing us to buy a newer vehicle than what we wanted. We appreciated his honesty & friendliness. I highly recommend the dealership & Pete if you are looking for a vehicle without a lot of hassle! Sincerely, Joe & Diane Ogden
May 8 2018
Reviewed by Joe & Diane Ogden
©  2018   2382 South Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 34293   
Sales: (941) 484-8300  
Service: (941) 484-8300